Executives


Garrett Ungaro

President

president@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Rita Isaacs

1st Vice President

1vp@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Mike Quinn

2nd Vice President

2vp@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Open Position

3rd Vice President

3vp@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Shaun Ashworth

Director

director1@coquitlamlacrosse.ca
604-315-2342


Amber Viger

Director

director2@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Open Position

Director

director3@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Megan Campbell

Secretary

secretary@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Monica Reis

Registrar

registrar@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Chris Mehnert

Treasurer

treasurer@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Chantelle Pozzobon

Executive Assistant

assistant@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Bruce Murray

Boys Head Coach

coaching@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Mark Lacroix

Female Head Coach

femaleheadcoach@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Nicole Schenato

Referee Coordinator

referee@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Conner Stroup

Head Ref

headref@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Jane Freeman

Arena Scheduler

arena@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Mindy McIlhargey

Box Scheduler

outdoorbox@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Michelle Jovanovic

Equipment Manager

equipment@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Robyn Hollingshead

Female Coordinator

girls@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Karen Afonso

Midget Division Coordinator

midget@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Kristy Kozak

Bantam Division Coordinator

bantam@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Kim Lacroix

Peewee Division Coordinator

Peewee@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Natasha Cook

Novice Division Coordinator

Novice@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Vanessa Phillips

Tyke Division Coordinator

tyke@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Vanessa Phillips

Mini-Tyke Division Coordinator

minityke@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Jodi Kent

Tournament Coordinator

tournaments@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Megan Campbell

League Photographer

adanacphotos@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started