Executives


Garrett Ungaro

President

president@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Rita Isaacs

1st Vice President

1vp@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Mike Quinn

2nd Vice President

2vp@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Open Position

3rd Vice President

3vp@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Shaun Ashworth

Director

director1@coquitlamlacrosse.ca
604-315-2342


Amber Viger

Director

director2@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Open Position

Director

director3@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Kelly Roberts

Secretary

secretary@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Monica Reis

Registrar

registrar@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Mark Nowostawski

Treasurer

treasurer@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Chantelle Pozzobon

Executive Assistant

assistant@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Ian Paterson

Coach Coordinator

coaching@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Ian Paterson

Female Head Coach

femaleheadcoach@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Nicole Schenato

Referee Coordinator

referee@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Conner Stroup

Head Ref

headref@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Jane Freeman

Arena Scheduler

arena@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Mindy McIlhargey

Box Scheduler

outdoorbox@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Michelle Jovanovic

Equipment Manager

equipment@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Robyn Hollingshead

Female Coordinator

girls@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Kristy Kozak

Midget Division Coordinator

midget@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Karen Afonso

Bantam Division Coordinator

bantam@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Kim Lacroix

Peewee Division Coordinator

Peewee@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Natasha Cook

Novice Division Coordinator

Novice@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Natasha Cook

Tyke Division Coordinator

tyke@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Vanessa Phillips

Mini-Tyke Division Coordinator

minityke@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Jodi Kent

Tournament Coordinator

tournaments@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Kelly Roberts

League Photographer

adanacphotos@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.