Executives


Garrett Ungaro

President

president@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Stuart Freeman

1st Vice President

1vp@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Mike Quinn

2nd Vice President

2vp@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Jason Friesen

3rd Vice President

3vp@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Peter Aragon

Director

director2@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Ryan Boivin

Director

director3@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Rita Isaacs

Director

director4@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Megan Campbell

Secretary

secretary@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Monica Reis

Registrar

registrar@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Kevin Hamaoka

Treasurer

treasurer@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Vacant

Executive Assistant

assistant@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Sam Cook

Boys Head Coach

coaching@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Mark Lacroix

Female Head Coach

femaleheadcoach@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Nicole Schenato

Referee Coordinator

referee@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Conner Hollingshead

Head Ref

headref@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Brian Smith

Head Ref

headref@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Jane Freeman

Arena Scheduler

arena@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Mindy McIlhargey

Box Scheduler

outdoorbox@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Michelle Jovanovic

Equipment Manager

equipment@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Bal Hansra

Girls Coordinator for Bantam/Midget/Junior

girls@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Rosanna Durante

Girls Coordinator for Tyke/Novice/Peewee

girls2@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Michelle Jovanovic

Midget Division Coordinator

midget@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Kim Lacroix

Bantam Division Coordinator

bantam@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Natasha Cook

Peewee Coordinator

peewee@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Natasha Prokosh

Novice Division Coordinator

Novice@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Open Position

Tyke Division Coordinator

tyke@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Open Position

Mini-Tyke Division Coordinator

minityke@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Jodi Kent

Tournament Coordinator

tournaments@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


Megan Campbell

League Photographer

adanacphotos@coquitlamlacrosse.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information